There are 984 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Hillcrest High School
Girls Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Alan Sargent 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Hillcrest
Friday, November 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Hillcrest
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 65-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, November 17, 2022 07:30 PM
L 31-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Hillcrest
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
W 66-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, December 3, 2022 07:30 PM
W 53-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Hillcrest
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Hillcrest
Friday, December 9, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
Thursday, December 29, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
Friday, December 30, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Hillcrest
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Friday, January 6, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Thursday, January 12, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Hillcrest
Saturday, January 14, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Hillcrest
Friday, January 20, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Hillcrest
Thursday, January 26, 2023 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
1
0
0
6
0
0
76.60
1
0
0
4
2
0
38.40
1
0
0
3
2
0
14.80
0
0
0
3
2
0
23.80
0
0
0
1
5
0
-15.60
0
3
0
2
5
0
-12.60








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy