There are 1026 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Skyline High School
Girls Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tyrell Keck 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Saturday, November 13, 2021 07:30 PM
L 49-58
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, November 18, 2021 07:30 PM
L 52-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 67-52
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
L 48-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
L 48-51
Report Scores
logo
Monday, December 13, 2021 07:30 PM
L 46-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
L 52-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Thursday, December 16, 2021 07:30 PM
W 68-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Skyline
Saturday, December 18, 2021 07:30 PM
L 38-62
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 04:30 PM
W 72-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Lehi, UT @Skyline
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 07:45 PM
W 53-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Skyline
Thursday, December 30, 2021 12:00 PM
W 46-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
W 65-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Skyline
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 62-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Skyline
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 67-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:30 PM
L 44-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Skyline
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
L 32-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Skyline
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
W 65-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Skyline
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
L 58-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Skyline
Thursday, February 3, 2022 07:00 PM
W 55-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Saturday, February 5, 2022 07:00 PM
L 46-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Skyline
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:00 PM
W 55-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:00 PM
L 28-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Burley
Saturday, February 12, 2022 01:00 PM
W 73-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain View
Thursday, February 17, 2022 02:00 PM
W 55-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Idaho Center, Nampa
Friday, February 18, 2022 12:00 PM
W 50-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Idaho Center, Nampa
Saturday, February 19, 2022 06:00 PM
L 43-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
5' 4"
0
Sr
1
5' 7"
0
Sr
2
5' 7"
0
Jr
3
5' 9"
0
So
4
5' 4"
0
Jr
5
5' 10"
0
Sr
10
6' 0"
0
So
11
5' 7"
0
So
12
5' 10"
0
So
20
5' 6"
0
Jr
21
5' 6"
0
Jr
22
5' 10"
0
Fr
23
5' 8"
0
Sr
24
6' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
26
1
0
298.00
5
3
0
15
14
0
44.00
3
5
0
12
11
0
50.40
3
5
0
11
14
0
47.20
1
7
0
5
18
0
-69.40








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy