Coeur d'Alene High School
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A
Head Coach: Nicole Symons 
POWER BOOSTERS
22-23 Girls Basketball SCHEDULE
SCHEDULE
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Friday, November 18, 2022 07:00 PM
W 60-13
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, December 1, 2022 07:00 PM
W 54-31
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Friday, December 2, 2022 07:00 PM
W 71-25
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, December 3, 2022 01:00 PM
W 72-44
logo
vs Sandpoint @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Moscow @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, December 9, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Lakeland @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Tarkanian Classic @Las Vegas, NV
Monday, December 19, 2022 09:00 AM
-
logo
vs Tarkanian Classic @Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 09:00 AM
-
logo
vs Tarkanian Classic @Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 09:00 AM
-
logo
vs Tarkanian Classic @Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, December 22, 2022 09:00 AM
-
logo
vs Lake City @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, January 13, 2023 05:30 PM
-
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 05:30 PM
-
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Friday, January 20, 2023 05:30 PM
-
logo
vs Post Falls @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, January 26, 2023 05:30 PM
-
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Saturday, January 28, 2023 05:30 PM
-
logo
vs Lewiston @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 05:30 PM
-
 

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy