There are 10430 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/14 Rugby  State Championships
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Timberlake

Ririe High School
Boys Basketball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Ririe, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jordan Hamilton 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
W 67-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Ririe
Saturday, December 4, 2021 07:30 PM
W 58-55
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
L 61-68
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 10, 2021 03:30 PM
W 74-70
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 11, 2021 03:30 PM
W 58-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Lyman HS, WY @Lyman, WY
Saturday, December 11, 2021 09:30 AM
W 68-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:00 PM
W 51-42
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
L 53-55
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021 07:30 PM
W 68-50
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
L 56-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Ririe
Saturday, January 8, 2022 07:30 PM
W 66-48
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 62-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07:30 PM
W 56-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Ririe
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 66-44
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Saturday, January 22, 2022 06:00 PM
L 45-61
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Saturday, January 29, 2022 07:30 PM
W 85-76
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Ririe
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-26
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Saturday, February 5, 2022 04:00 PM
W 45-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:30 PM
W 73-40
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 47-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Ririe
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:00 PM
W 46-37
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:00 PM
L 53-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Ririe
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:00 PM
L 47-52
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Guard
5' 7"
0
Fr
1
Guard
6' 0"
0
Jr
2
Guard
5' 11"
0
Jr
5
Guard
6' 2"
0
Jr
10
Guard
5' 11"
0
Jr
12
Guard
6' 1"
0
Jr
15
Guard
6' 2"
0
Sr
20
Forward
6' 5"
0
Jr
23
Forward
6' 0"
0
Jr
33
Forward
6' 2"
0
Sr
44
Forward
6' 1"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
22
3
0
237.40
6
2
0
17
7
0
123.00
5
3
0
16
11
0
116.20
1
7
0
9
15
0
30.00
1
7
0
7
14
0
-5.60








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy