There are 3735 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/19 Baseball  Snake River vs Sugar-Salem
5/19 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Pocatello
5/19 Baseball  Garden Valley vs Clearwater Valley
5/19 Baseball  Bonneville vs Columbia
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Fruitland vs Kimberly
5/19 Baseball  Challis-Mackay vs Nampa Christian
5/19 Baseball  Genesee vs Glenns Ferry
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/19 Baseball  Sandpoint vs Bishop Kelly
5/19 Baseball  Troy vs North Star Charter
5/19 Baseball  Melba vs Orofino
5/19 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Marsh Valley
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
5/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
5/11 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser
5/11 Baseball  Vallivue vs Ridgevue
5/10 Softball  Kimberly vs Filer
5/10 Softball  Mountain View vs Timberline (Boise)

Glenns Ferry High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Glenns Ferry, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Nate Jones 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:30 PM
L 40-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
L 41-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Glenns Ferry
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
W 63-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
L 54-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Friday, December 17, 2021 06:30 PM
W 51-26
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021 05:00 PM
W 61-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Monday, December 20, 2021 07:30 PM
L 47-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
L 44-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Saturday, January 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 45-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
L 29-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Glenns Ferry
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
L 29-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
L 26-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Saturday, January 22, 2022 07:30 PM
L 48-78
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
L 37-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Glenns Ferry
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:00 PM
L 46-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Saturday, February 5, 2022 07:30 PM
L 26-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Glenns Ferry
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 38-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Lighthouse Christian @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-61
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 12, 2022 07:30 PM
L 26-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Jerome
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:30 PM
L 40-47
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
5' 8"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
5' 8"
0
Sr
12
5' 8"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
5' 10"
0
Jr
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
32
0' 0"
0
So
34
6' 5"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
17
8
0
107.40
6
4
0
13
12
0
48.20
6
4
0
11
12
0
25.60
5
5
0
8
16
0
-66.60
3
7
0
8
16
0
-75.80
0
10
0
3
19
0
-124.40








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy