There are 7608 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Hillcrest vs Pocatello
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View
5/19 Baseball  Owyhee vs Lewiston
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM

Grace High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District V 1AD1 High Desert Conference

Grace, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Rory Lloyd 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:00 PM
W 47-42
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
W 41-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Taylor's Crossing @Taylor's Crossing
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:00 PM
W 64-27
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00 PM
L 39-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, December 11, 2021 07:00 PM
W 56-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 42-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverton HS, WY @Green River, WY
Friday, December 17, 2021 11:20 AM
L 55-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Torrington HS, WY @Green River, WY
Saturday, December 18, 2021 02:40 PM
W 58-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Grace
Thursday, December 23, 2021 07:00 PM
W 59-46
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
L 37-44
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
L 36-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Grace
Saturday, January 8, 2022 02:30 PM
W 53-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Challis
Saturday, January 15, 2022 04:00 PM
W 62-32
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 59-41
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:00 PM
W 46-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Grace
Friday, January 28, 2022 04:00 PM
W 58-24
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 06:30 PM
W 53-24
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:00 PM
W 53-34
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @North Gem
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 65-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Thunder Ridge
Monday, February 21, 2022 07:00 PM
W 70-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Thunder Ridge
Friday, February 25, 2022 07:00 PM
W 58-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Vallivue
Thursday, March 3, 2022 05:00 PM
W 61-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiah @Vallivue
Friday, March 4, 2022 07:00 PM
L 40-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Logos @Vallivue
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 PM
W 34-33
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
So
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
So
13
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
So
21
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
' 0"
0
Sr
24
0' 0"
0
So
25
0' 0"
0
Fr
30
0' 0"
0
Fr
31
0' 0"
0
Fr
32
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
0' 0"
0
Jr
34
0' 0"
0
Fr
35
0' 0"
0
Fr
40
0' 0"
0
So
44
' 0"
0
Sr
45
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
20
6
0
130.20
3
2
0
13
11
0
43.60
1
4
0
7
12
0
-46.80
0
4
0
2
12
0
-71.60








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy