There are 3848 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/19 Baseball  Snake River vs Sugar-Salem
5/19 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Pocatello
5/19 Baseball  Garden Valley vs Clearwater Valley
5/19 Baseball  Bonneville vs Columbia
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Fruitland vs Kimberly
5/19 Baseball  Challis-Mackay vs Nampa Christian
5/19 Baseball  Genesee vs Glenns Ferry
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/19 Baseball  Sandpoint vs Bishop Kelly
5/19 Baseball  Troy vs North Star Charter
5/19 Baseball  Melba vs Orofino
5/19 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Marsh Valley
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
5/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
5/11 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser
5/11 Baseball  Vallivue vs Ridgevue
5/10 Softball  Kimberly vs Filer
5/10 Softball  Mountain View vs Timberline (Boise)

Rockland High School
Boys Basketball
1A D2 District V 1AD2 Rocky Mountain Conference

Rockland, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Shae Neal 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Murtaugh @Rockland
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:30 PM
W 53-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace Lutheran @Grace Lutheran
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 51-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark County @Rockland
Friday, December 10, 2021 06:00 PM
W 85-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
L 43-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @Rockland
Friday, December 17, 2021 04:00 PM
W 76-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Mackay
Saturday, December 18, 2021 07:30 PM
W 75-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Watersprings @Watersprings
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
W 49-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Watersprings @Rockland
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-32
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @North Gem
Saturday, January 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 46-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Sho-Ban @Sho-Ban
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 63-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Rockland
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark County @Clark County
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 06:00 PM
W 79-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Rockland
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 76-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @Leadore
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 06:00 PM
W 59-18
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
W 45-8
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @Rockland
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Sho-Ban @Rockland
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
W 75-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 59-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Rockland
Saturday, February 5, 2022 01:30 PM
W 65-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 36-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark County @Rockland
Saturday, February 12, 2022 06:00 PM
W 76-13
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:30 PM
W 58-14
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @Hillcrest
Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:30 PM
W 66-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Caldwell
Thursday, March 3, 2022 05:00 PM
W 55-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Caldwell
Friday, March 4, 2022 02:00 PM
W 63-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Idaho Center, Nampa
Saturday, March 5, 2022 09:30 AM
W 53-51
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
13
1
0
23
3
0
263.40
12
2
0
19
6
0
170.60
11
3
0
19
6
0
192.60
7
7
0
11
11
0
43.00
7
7
0
10
10
0
36.40
2
11
0
4
18
0
-114.40
1
11
0
3
15
0
-86.20
0
11
0
0
19
0
-136.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy