There are 1435 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
8/19 Football  Rocky Mountain vs Middleton
8/26 Football  Layton HS, UT vs Lewiston
8/26 Football  Post Falls vs Skyline, UT
8/26 Football  Beaver HS, UT vs Minico
8/26 Football  Stansbury, UT vs Skyline
8/26 Football  South Summit HS, UT vs Marsh Valley
8/27 Football  Lapwai vs Raft River
8/27 Football  Morgan HS, UT vs Pocatello
8/27 Football  Clearwater Valley vs Glenns Ferry
8/27 Football  Lehi HS, UT vs Highland (Poc)
8/27 Football  Prairie vs Oakley
8/27 Football  Toole HS, UT vs Madison
8/27 Football  Alta HS, UT vs Sandpoint
8/27 Football  Kendrick vs Notus
9/9 Football  Cole Valley Christian vs Salmon


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/31 Football  Dist 4 North-South Shrine Game
5/31 Football  District 4 Shriner's All star Football game
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State Track Day 2 finals
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State track Field events
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2

Wendell High School
Girls Basketball
2A District IV 2A Canyon Conference

Wendell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Robert Lamm 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 07:30 PM
L 36-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Wendell
Thursday, November 19, 2020 07:30 PM
W 39-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Monday, November 23, 2020 07:30 PM
W 27-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Wendell
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 07:30 PM
L 32-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Wendell
Friday, December 4, 2020 07:30 PM
W 34-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 07:30 PM
L 27-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Thursday, December 10, 2020 07:30 PM
W 39-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Friday, December 11, 2020 07:30 PM
L 32-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Wendell
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 07:00 PM
W 39-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Wendell
Thursday, December 17, 2020 07:30 PM
L 39-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 07:30 PM
L 21-47
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 11, 2021 07:00 PM
L 39-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Wendell
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 07:30 PM
W 31-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Wendell
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 07:00 PM
L 41-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 07:30 PM
W 46-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Wendell
Friday, January 22, 2021 06:00 PM
W 43-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Saturday, January 23, 2021 02:30 PM
L 32-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 07:30 PM
T 20-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Wendell
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 07:00 PM
W 48-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Thursday, February 4, 2021 07:00 PM
L 36-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Wendell
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 07:00 PM
L 38-53
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
7
16
0
-1.00
2
2
0
9
11
1
114.20
1
3
0
18
8
0
263.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy