There are 1456 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/7 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain

Emmett High School
Girls Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Emmett, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mark Priano 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, November 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 19-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Emmett
Saturday, November 12, 2022 03:00 PM
L 30-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Emmett
Thursday, November 17, 2022 07:30 PM
L 20-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, November 19, 2022 06:00 PM
L 25-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Emmett
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
W 38-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, December 1, 2022 07:30 PM
L 26-37
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 3, 2022 04:00 PM
L 23-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:30 PM
L 16-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Emmett
Thursday, December 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 26-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Emmett
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 07:30 PM
L 31-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 03:15 PM
L 31-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Thursday, December 29, 2022 06:15 PM
L 22-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Friday, December 30, 2022 03:45 PM
L 26-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, January 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 37-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 24-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Emmett
Thursday, January 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, January 14, 2023 02:30 PM
L 39-56
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 07:30 PM
L 26-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Friday, January 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 25-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:30 PM
W 36-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Emmett
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 34-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Saturday, February 4, 2023 03:00 PM
L 25-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
5' 0"
0
Jr
2
G
5' 6"
0
Jr
5
G/F
5' 10"
0
Fr
11
F
6' 1"
0
Jr
12
G/F
5' 10"
0
So
14
G/F
5' 10"
0
Sr
15
F
6' 1"
0
Sr
20
G/F
5' 9"
0
So
21
G
5' 3"
0
So
24
G
5' 6"
0
Sr
30
F
5' 10"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
18
3
0
201.80
11
2
0
13
9
0
101.20
7
6
0
11
10
0
65.60
5
7
0
7
13
0
-17.80
4
8
0
5
17
0
-81.20
4
8
0
4
18
0
-97.80
0
12
0
0
21
0
-178.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy