There are 2559 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/7 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain

Wood River High School
Girls Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Hailey, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kevin Stilling 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Buhl @Wood River
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 07:30 PM
L 18-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Thursday, November 17, 2022 07:30 PM
L 13-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
L 14-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Carey Holiday Tournament (Carey)
Friday, December 2, 2022 07:00 PM
L 12-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Carey Holiday Tournament (Carey)
Saturday, December 3, 2022 02:00 PM
L 38-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Wood River
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:00 PM
L 12-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Thursday, December 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 16-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Friday, December 9, 2022 07:30 PM
L 20-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 07:30 PM
L 14-76
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 07:30 PM
L 12-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Wood River
Thursday, January 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 17-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Wood River
Saturday, January 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 29-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Wood River
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 27-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Thursday, January 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 33-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 07:30 PM
L 14-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Wood River
Friday, January 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 25-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Wood River
Saturday, January 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 29-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 07:30 PM
L 32-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Wood River
Thursday, January 26, 2023 07:00 PM
L 29-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Wood River
Friday, January 27, 2023 07:00 PM
L 33-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Monday, January 30, 2023 07:00 PM
L 28-42
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
So
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
So
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
25
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
15
7
0
139.80
8
4
0
10
12
0
21.60
7
5
0
18
6
0
148.20
7
5
0
15
8
0
103.60
6
6
0
13
10
0
76.40
3
9
0
7
17
0
-49.20
0
12
0
1
20
0
-167.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy