There are 1427 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
8/19 Football  Rocky Mountain vs Middleton
8/26 Football  Layton HS, UT vs Lewiston
8/26 Football  Post Falls vs Skyline, UT
8/26 Football  Beaver HS, UT vs Minico
8/26 Football  Stansbury, UT vs Skyline
8/26 Football  South Summit HS, UT vs Marsh Valley
8/27 Football  Lapwai vs Raft River
8/27 Football  Morgan HS, UT vs Pocatello
8/27 Football  Clearwater Valley vs Glenns Ferry
8/27 Football  Lehi HS, UT vs Highland (Poc)
8/27 Football  Prairie vs Oakley
8/27 Football  Toole HS, UT vs Madison
8/27 Football  Alta HS, UT vs Sandpoint
8/27 Football  Kendrick vs Notus
9/9 Football  Cole Valley Christian vs Salmon


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/31 Football  Dist 4 North-South Shrine Game
5/31 Football  District 4 Shriner's All star Football game
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State Track Day 2 finals
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State track Field events
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2

Camas County High School
Girls Basketball
1A D2 District IV 1AD2 Sawtooth Conference

Fairfield, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jon Botz 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Thursday, December 3, 2020 05:00 PM
W 57-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Horseshoe Bend @Camas County
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 06:00 PM
W 60-7
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @Camas County
Thursday, December 10, 2020 06:00 PM
L 33-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Monday, December 14, 2020 07:30 PM
L 31-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Camas County
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 07:00 PM
W 52-31
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @Camas County
Friday, December 18, 2020 06:00 PM
W 55-19
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 05:00 PM
W 69-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Camas County
Thursday, January 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 33-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Monday, January 11, 2021 07:00 PM
W 50-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Camas County
Thursday, January 14, 2021 06:00 PM
W 50-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home JV @Camas County
Monday, January 18, 2021
L 41-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Camas County
Thursday, January 21, 2021 06:00 PM
W 52-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Friday, January 22, 2021 07:00 PM
L 34-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 06:00 PM
W 53-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Saturday, January 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 41-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Camas County
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 06:00 PM
L 55-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Shoshone
Saturday, February 6, 2021 07:30 PM
L 26-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Shoshone
Monday, February 8, 2021 06:00 PM
W 51-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Shoshone
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 06:00 PM
W 63-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Shoshone
Thursday, February 11, 2021 07:00 PM
W 39-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Nampa HS
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:00 PM
L 35-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Mullan @Nampa
Thursday, February 18, 2021 12:00 PM
W 50-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Nampa
Friday, February 19, 2021 10:00 AM
L 37-56
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
0
0
11
3
0
100.80
4
1
0
15
8
0
92.80
3
2
0
12
14
0
-9.80
3
3
0
10
13
0
-3.60
1
4
0
4
15
0
-118.20
0
6
0
2
18
0
-150.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy