Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Twin Falls High School
Football

Twin Falls, ID  | Bruins | 4A  |  Great Basin (West)  | School Home

Head Coach: Allyn Reynolds 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Twin Falls 7 Vallivue 40 Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Twin Falls 20 Pocatello 28 Friday, September 01, 2017 7:00 PM Twin Falls Summary
Twin Falls 36 Wood River 0 Friday, September 08, 2017 7:00 PM Wood River Summary
Twin Falls 29 Canyon Ridge 14 Friday, September 15, 2017 7:00 PM Twin Falls Summary
Twin Falls 51 Burley 0 Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM Twin Falls Summary
Twin Falls 6 Hillcrest 34 Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00 PM Twin Falls Summary
Twin Falls 7 Minico 21 Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00 PM Minico Summary
Twin Falls 8 Century 15 Friday, October 13, 2017 5:30 PM Holt Arena Summary
Twin Falls 26 Jerome 7 Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00 PM Twin Falls Summary
Twin Falls 6 Bishop Kelly 41 Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00 PM Twin Falls Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com