Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 666 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Homedale High School Softball

Homedale, ID  | Trojans | 3A  |  3A Snake River Valley  | School Home

Head Coach: Larry Corta 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Homedale Vallivue   Homedale Report Score
Homedale 9 Ridgevue 13 Thursday, March 07, 2019 4:30 PM Ridgevue
Homedale 17 Filer 14 Saturday, March 09, 2019 2:00 PM Filer
Homedale 19 Filer 15 Saturday, March 09, 2019 12:00 PM Filer
Homedale 16 Vale (OR) 2 Monday, March 11, 2019 5:00 PM Vale (OR)
Homedale 13 Weiser 1 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:00 PM Homedale
Homedale 2 Ontario (OR) 8 Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:00 PM Homedale
Homedale Ridgevue Tournament Friday, March 29, 2019 Ridgevue Report Score
Homedale Idaho Falls Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM TBD Report Score
Homedale Payette Monday, April 01, 2019 5:00 PM Homedale Report Score
Homedale Parma Wednesday, April 03, 2019 5:00 PM Parma Report Score
Homedale Ontario (OR) Thursday, April 04, 2019 5:00 PM Ontario (OR) Report Score
Homedale Fruitland Monday, April 08, 2019 5:00 PM Homedale Report Score
Homedale Buhl Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM Buhl Report Score
Homedale Buhl Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM Buhl Report Score
Homedale Weiser Monday, April 15, 2019 5:00 PM Weiser Report Score
Homedale Payette Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:00 PM Payette Report Score
Homedale Baker (OR) Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 PM Homedale Report Score
Homedale Parma Monday, April 22, 2019 5:00 PM Homedale Report Score
Homedale Fruitland Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 PM Fruitland Report Score
Homedale Vale (OR) Wednesday, May 01, 2019 5:00 PM Homedale Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy