Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Homedale High School
Softball

Homedale, ID  | Trojans | 3A  |  Snake River Valley  | School Home

Head Coach: Larry Corta 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Homedale 9 Filer 1 Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 14 Filer 4 Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM Homedale Summary
Homedale 11 Vale (OR) 1 Monday, March 12, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 13 Baker (OR) 1 Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 16 Baker (OR) 6 Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 21 Payette 0 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 0 Ridgevue 7 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 3 Rocky Mountain 5 Friday, March 30, 2018 1:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Homedale 19 Emmett 9 Friday, March 30, 2018 5:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Homedale 15 Canyon Ridge 0 Friday, March 30, 2018 9:00 AM WTP Tournament Summary
Homedale 9 Canyon Ridge 8 Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Homedale 12 Parma 0 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 5:00 PM Parma Summary
Homedale 6 Fruitland 3 Friday, April 06, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale La Grande (OR) Saturday, April 07, 2018 2:00 PM La Grande (OR) Report Score Summary
Homedale La Grande (OR) Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 PM La Grande (OR) Report Score Summary
Homedale 29 Weiser 1 Friday, April 13, 2018 5:00 PM Weiser Summary
Homedale 17 Buhl 10 Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM Homedale Summary
Homedale 10 Buhl 0 Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:30 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 10 Vale (OR) 0 Monday, April 16, 2018 5:00 PM Vale (OR) Summary
Homedale 18 Payette 0 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:00 PM Payette Summary
Homedale 10 Ontario (OR) 2 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 21 Parma 0 Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale Fruitland Monday, April 23, 2018 5:00 PM Fruitland Report Score Summary
Homedale Weiser Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com