Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Homedale High School
Baseball

Homedale, ID  | Trojans | 3A  |  Snake River Valley  | School Home

Head Coach: Burke Deal 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Homedale 18 Filer 1 Saturday, March 10, 2018 2:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 12 Filer 2 Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 13 Vale (OR) 3 Monday, March 12, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 13 Nampa Christian 3 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 1 Melba 0 Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:00 PM Melba Summary
Homedale 5 Ontario (OR) 4 Friday, March 16, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 2 Payette 9 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 7 Sherman (OR) 6 Thursday, March 22, 2018 John Day Tournament Summary
Homedale 10 Harrisburg (OR) 0 Friday, March 23, 2018 John Day Tournament Summary
Homedale 22 Bonanza (OR) 2 Saturday, March 24, 2018 John Day Tournament Summary
Homedale 13 Parma 4 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 5:00 PM Parma Summary
Homedale 13 Fruitland 7 Friday, April 06, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 2 Baker (OR) 1 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 8 Weiser 2 Friday, April 13, 2018 6:00 PM Weiser Summary
Homedale 11 Vale (OR) 8 Monday, April 16, 2018 5:00 PM Vale (OR) Summary
Homedale 0 Payette 8 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:00 PM Payette Summary
Homedale 4 Parma 0 Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Homedale 20 Fruitland 6 Monday, April 23, 2018 6:00 PM Fruitland Summary
Homedale 5 Baker (OR) 6 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 PM Baker (OR) Summary
Homedale Melba Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 PM Homedale Report Score Summary
Homedale Weiser Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Report Score Summary
Homedale Nampa Christian Wednesday, May 02, 2018 5:00 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com