Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Rimrock High School
Softball

Bruneau, ID  | Raiders | 1A  |  1A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Ashley Merrick 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Rimrock 15 Wilder 13 Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 PM Rimrock Summary
Rimrock 29 Wilder 17 Monday, April 02, 2018 4:00 PM Wilder Summary
Rimrock 14 Adrian (OR) 29 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 5:00 PM Adrian (OR) Summary
Rimrock 6 Notus 20 Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:30 PM Rimrock Summary
Rimrock 0 Glenns Ferry 15 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:00 PM Glenns Ferry Summary
Rimrock Horseshoe Bend Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:30 PM Horseshoe Bend Report Score Summary
Rimrock Melba JV Friday, April 13, 2018 1:00 PM Rimrock Report Score Summary
Rimrock Garden Valley Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Rimrock Report Score Summary
Rimrock Horseshoe Bend Thursday, April 19, 2018 5:00 PM Rimrock Report Score Summary
Rimrock Greenleaf Friends Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:30 PM Greenleaf Friends Report Score Summary
Rimrock Garden Valley Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Report Score Summary
Rimrock Notus Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:30 PM Notus Report Score Summary
Rimrock Greenleaf Friends Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:30 PM Greenleaf Friends Report Score Summary
Rimrock Melba JV Friday, May 04, 2018 1:00 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Rimrock Adrian (OR) Monday, May 07, 2018 4:00 PM Rimrock Report Score Summary
Rimrock Glenns Ferry Tuesday, May 08, 2018 5:00 PM Rimrock Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com