Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 795 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Rimrock High School Softball

Bruneau, ID  | Raiders | 1A  |  1AD1 Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Ashley Merrick 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Rimrock 12 Wilder 10 Friday, March 15, 2019 Rimrock
Rimrock 9 Greenleaf Friends 19 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Greenleaf Friends
Rimrock Notus Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:30 PM Notus Report Score
Rimrock Wilder Monday, April 08, 2019 4:30 PM Wilder Report Score
Rimrock Horseshoe Bend Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:30 PM Rimrock Report Score
Rimrock Glenns Ferry Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:30 PM Rimrock Report Score
Rimrock Notus Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:30 PM Rimrock Report Score
Rimrock Wendell Monday, April 29, 2019 4:00 PM Wendell Report Score
Rimrock Wilder Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:30 PM Rimrock Report Score
Rimrock Horseshoe Bend Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:30 PM Horseshoe Bend Report Score
Rimrock Glenns Ferry Monday, May 06, 2019 4:30 PM Glenns Ferry Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy