Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo South Fremont High School
Softball

St Anthony, ID  | Cougars | 3A  |  Mountain Rivers  | School Home

Head Coach: Chester Peterson 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
South Fremont 1 Marsh Valley 11 Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00 PM Marsh Valley Summary
South Fremont 6 Snake River 0 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:30 PM Snake River Summary
South Fremont 17 American Falls 2 Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:00 PM American Falls Summary
South Fremont 14 Soda Springs 4 Friday, March 30, 2018 2:00 PM South Fremont Summary
South Fremont 20 West Jefferson 3 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 4:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
South Fremont 14 Snake River 3 Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Summary
South Fremont 5 Wood River 4 Friday, April 06, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
South Fremont 3 Filer 6 Friday, April 06, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
South Fremont 5 Buhl 10 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
South Fremont 10 Kimberly 10 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
South Fremont 6 Marsh Valley 7 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Summary
South Fremont 21 American Falls 5 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4:30 PM South Fremont Summary
South Fremont 11 Shelley 6 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Summary
South Fremont 10 West Jefferson 0 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Summary
South Fremont 6 Sugar-Salem 0 Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Summary
South Fremont Teton Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:00 PM Teton Report Score Summary
South Fremont Shelley Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Report Score Summary
South Fremont Sugar-Salem Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
South Fremont Teton Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com