Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Malad High School
Softball

Malad, ID  | Dragons | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Robert Hannah 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Malad 2 Marsh Valley 12 Friday, March 09, 2018 11:00 AM Malad Summary
Malad 18 American Falls 0 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:00 PM American Falls Summary
Malad 4 Shelley 7 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Summary
Malad 14 Preston 15 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:30 PM Preston Summary
Malad 15 Shelley 4 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Summary
Malad 15 West Jefferson 2 Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
Malad 5 Marsh Valley 10 Friday, March 30, 2018 11:00 AM Marsh Valley Summary
Malad 6 Wells (NV) 11 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Malad 10 Glenns Ferry 7 Friday, April 13, 2018 Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Malad 8 McCall-Donnelly 2 Friday, April 13, 2018 Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Malad 12 West Jefferson 2 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Malad 4 West Side 2 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM West Side Summary
Malad 10 Soda Springs 5 Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Malad 5 Declo 2 Friday, April 20, 2018 2:15 PM Malad Tournament Summary
Malad 21 Ririe 7 Friday, April 20, 2018 9:00 AM Malad Tournament Summary
Malad 17 Wendell 2 Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 AM Malad Tournament Summary
Malad 13 North Fremont 3 Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:30 PM Malad Tournament Summary
Malad 2 Bear Lake 3 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Malad Soda Springs Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Report Score Summary
Malad West Side Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM Malad Report Score Summary
Malad Declo Wednesday, May 02, 2018 4:00 PM Declo Report Score Summary
Malad Bear Lake Friday, May 04, 2018 11:00 AM Malad Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com