Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Sugar-Salem High School
Softball

Sugar City, ID  | Diggers | 3A  |  Mountain Rivers  | School Home

Head Coach: Dan Bennion 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Sugar-Salem American Falls Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:00 PM American Falls Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem 13 West Jefferson 2 Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
Sugar-Salem Burley Tournament Friday, March 16, 2018 Burley Tournament Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem 4 Filer 11 Friday, March 16, 2018 Burley Tournament Summary
Sugar-Salem 0 Mountain Home 7 Friday, March 16, 2018 Burley Tournament Summary
Sugar-Salem Burley Tournament Saturday, March 17, 2018 Burley Tournament Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem 17 Firth 8 Thursday, March 22, 2018 3:00 PM Firth Summary
Sugar-Salem 16 West Jefferson 1 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 7 Firth 3 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 14 American Falls 4 Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 3 Buhl 3 Friday, April 06, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Sugar-Salem 1 Kimberly 13 Friday, April 06, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Sugar-Salem 1 Filer 2 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Sugar-Salem 6 Wood River 5 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Sugar-Salem 6 Marsh Valley 11 Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:30 PM Marsh Valley Summary
Sugar-Salem 5 Snake River 4 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 14 Teton 3 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM Teton Summary
Sugar-Salem 0 South Fremont 6 Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Summary
Sugar-Salem Shelley Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem Teton Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem South Fremont Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem Shelley Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com