Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Sugar-Salem High School
Baseball

Sugar City, ID  | Diggers | 3A  |  Mountain Rivers  | School Home

Head Coach: Brady Gardner 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Sugar-Salem 13 West Jefferson 2 Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
Sugar-Salem 12 Firth 2 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:00 PM Firth Summary
Sugar-Salem 10 West Jefferson 0 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 5 Firth 7 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 16 American Falls 1 Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 2 Marsh Valley 12 Friday, April 06, 2018 3:00 PM Marsh Valley Summary
Sugar-Salem 4 Marsh Valley 5 Friday, April 06, 2018 5:00 PM Marsh Valley Summary
Sugar-Salem 7 Rigby 9 Monday, April 09, 2018 Rigby Summary
Sugar-Salem 12 Bear Lake 0 Friday, April 13, 2018 1:15 PM Preston Tournament Summary
Sugar-Salem 1 Preston 5 Friday, April 13, 2018 3:30 PM Preston Summary
Sugar-Salem 0 Malad 8 Saturday, April 14, 2018 5:15 PM Preston Summary
Sugar-Salem 9 Firth 6 Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:45 PM Preston Summary
Sugar-Salem 9 Snake River 7 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Sugar-Salem 1 Teton 9 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM Teton Summary
Sugar-Salem South Fremont Friday, April 20, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem Shelley Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem Teton Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem Shelley Monday, April 30, 2018 2:00 PM Shelley Report Score Summary
Sugar-Salem South Fremont Wednesday, May 02, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com