Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 763 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Sugar-Salem High School Baseball

Sugar City, ID  | Diggers | 3A  |  3A Mountain Rivers  | School Home

Head Coach: Brady Gardner 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Sugar-Salem Marsh Valley   Marsh Valley Report Score
Sugar-Salem 8 Snake River 3 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:30 PM Snake River
Sugar-Salem 1 Ontario (OR) 4 Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM Ontario (OR)
Sugar-Salem 4 Ontario (OR) 8 Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:00 PM Ontario (OR)
Sugar-Salem 6 Declo 5 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 3:30 PM Declo
Sugar-Salem 5 Fruitland 0 Friday, March 22, 2019 3:00 PM Fruitland
Sugar-Salem 5 Camas (WA) 11 Saturday, March 23, 2019 2:30 PM Fruitland
Sugar-Salem 12 Seaside (OR) 1 Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:30 AM Ontario (OR)
Sugar-Salem Snake River Tuesday, March 26, 2019 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Sugar-Salem American Falls Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Sugar-Salem Parma Friday, March 29, 2019 2:00 PM Payette Report Score
Sugar-Salem Weiser Friday, March 29, 2019 5:00 PM Payette Report Score
Sugar-Salem Timberlake Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:00 PM Payette Report Score
Sugar-Salem Payette Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM Payette Report Score
Sugar-Salem Challis-Mackay Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Sugar-Salem Challis-Mackay Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Sugar-Salem Filer Friday, April 12, 2019 3:00 PM Filer Report Score
Sugar-Salem Filer Friday, April 12, 2019 5:00 PM Filer Report Score
Sugar-Salem Bear Lake Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Sugar-Salem Bear Lake Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Sugar-Salem Teton Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Sugar-Salem South Fremont Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:00 PM South Fremont Report Score
Sugar-Salem Soda Springs Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score
Sugar-Salem Teton Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM Teton Report Score
Sugar-Salem South Fremont Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy