Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 693 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
West Jefferson High School Baseball

Terreton, ID  | Panthers | 2A  |  2A Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: TBD 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
West Jefferson 7 Soda Springs 15 Friday, March 15, 2019 3:00 PM Tautphaus Park
West Jefferson 1 Snake River 11 Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM Snake River
West Jefferson 4 Malad 14 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Malad
West Jefferson American Falls Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM American Falls Report Score
West Jefferson American Falls Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score
West Jefferson Salmon Friday, April 05, 2019 4:00 PM Salmon Report Score
West Jefferson Firth Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 PM Firth Report Score
West Jefferson Snake River Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score
West Jefferson Salmon Friday, April 19, 2019 4:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score
West Jefferson Firth Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score
West Jefferson Malad Thursday, April 25, 2019 West Jefferson Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy