Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Prairie High School
Softball

Cottonwood, ID  | Pirates | 1A D1  |  White Pine 1AD1  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeff Martin 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Prairie 32 Culdesac 2 Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:30 PM Culdesac Summary
Prairie 20 Lapwai 5 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:30 PM Lapwai Summary
Prairie Kellogg Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:30 PM Prairie Report Score Summary
Prairie Kellogg Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00 PM Prairie Report Score Summary
Prairie Grangeville Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score Summary
Prairie 3 Colton (WA) 13 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Prairie Summary
Prairie 14 Kendrick 2 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:30 PM Kendrick Summary
Prairie Grangeville Monday, April 16, 2018 4:30 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Prairie 15 Kendrick 8 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:30 PM Prairie Summary
Prairie 16 Kendrick 2 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:30 PM Prairie Summary
Prairie 13 Lewis County 1 Friday, April 20, 2018 Prairie Summary
Prairie 22 Troy 5 Friday, April 20, 2018 4:30 PM Troy Summary
Prairie 23 Troy 0 Friday, April 20, 2018 6:00 PM Troy Summary
Prairie 22 Culdesac 7 Monday, April 23, 2018 4:30 PM Prairie Summary
Prairie 5 Genesee 7 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:30 PM Prairie Summary
Prairie Lapwai Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score Summary
Prairie Potlatch Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM Potlatch Report Score Summary
Prairie Potlatch Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:30 PM Potlatch Report Score Summary
Prairie Genesee Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:00 PM Genesee Report Score Summary
Prairie St. Maries Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Prairie Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com