Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 601 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Prairie High School Baseball

Cottonwood, ID  | Pirates | 1A D1  |  1AD1 White Pine  | School Home

Head Coach: TBD 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Prairie Orofino   Orofino Report Score
Prairie 3 Clearwater Valley 2 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:30 PM Clearwater Valley
Prairie Lewis County Saturday, March 23, 2019 1:00 PM Lewis County Report Score
Prairie Lewis County Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM Lewis County Report Score
Prairie Pomeroy (WA) Thursday, March 28, 2019 4:30 PM Pomeroy (WA) Report Score
Prairie Kendrick Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 PM Juliaetta Report Score
Prairie Kendrick Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:00 PM Juliaetta Report Score
Prairie Grangeville Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Troy Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Troy Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Kamiah Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:30 PM Kamiah Report Score
Prairie Lapwai Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Pomeroy (WA) Monday, April 22, 2019 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Genesee Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:30 PM Genesee Report Score
Prairie Genesee Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 PM Genesee Report Score
Prairie Kamiah Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Potlatch Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00 PM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Potlatch Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:00 PM Prairie Report Score
Prairie Grangeville Monday, April 29, 2019 4:30 PM Grangeville Report Score
Prairie Lapwai Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:30 PM Lapwai Report Score
Prairie Clearwater Valley Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy