Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Grangeville High School
Softball

Grangeville, ID  | Bulldogs | 2A  |  2A Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Calen Long 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Grangeville 3 Colton (WA) 13   Colton (WA) Summary
Grangeville 0 Colton (WA) 15   Colton (WA) Summary
Grangeville Culdesac Monday, March 12, 2018 4:00 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville 4 Kendrick 15 Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 PM Kendrick Summary
Grangeville Lapwai Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:00 PM Lapwai Report Score Summary
Grangeville Lapwai Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 AM Lapwai Report Score Summary
Grangeville Prairie Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:30 PM Prairie Report Score Summary
Grangeville Genesee Monday, April 02, 2018 4:00 PM Genesee Report Score Summary
Grangeville St. Maries Saturday, April 07, 2018 1:30 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
Grangeville 3 St. Maries 13 Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 PM St. Maries Summary
Grangeville 6 Orofino 15 Thursday, April 12, 2018 5:00 PM Orofino Summary
Grangeville 2 Orofino 12 Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:30 PM Orofino Summary
Grangeville Prairie Monday, April 16, 2018 4:30 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville 5 Clarkston (WA) 15 Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM Grangeville Summary
Grangeville Lapwai Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville Genesee Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville St. Maries Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:30 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville St. Maries Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville Orofino Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville Orofino Thursday, May 03, 2018 5:30 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Grangeville Kendrick Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com