Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1799 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
McCall - Donnelly High School Softball

McCall, ID  | Vandals | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Anthony Botello 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
McCall-Donnelly 1 Notus 11 Saturday, March 09, 2019 1:00 PM Horseshoe Bend
McCall-Donnelly 11 Notus 16 Saturday, March 09, 2019 3:00 PM Horseshoe Bend
McCall-Donnelly 8 New Plymouth 0 Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:00 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly 26 Vision Charter 4 Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM Vision Charter
McCall-Donnelly 16 Cole Valley Christian 9 Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:00 PM Cole Valley Christian
McCall-Donnelly Melba Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:00 PM Melba Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Parma Friday, April 05, 2019 5:00 PM Parma Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Weiser Saturday, April 06, 2019 2:00 PM Weiser Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Weiser Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00 PM Weiser Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Nampa Christian Tuesday, April 09, 2019 5:00 PM Nampa Christian Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Glenns Ferry Tournament Friday, April 12, 2019 Glenns Ferry Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Glenns Ferry Tournament Saturday, April 13, 2019 Glenns Ferry Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Kamiah Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 PM Kamiah Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Declo Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:45 AM Declo Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Kamiah Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00 PM Kamiah Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Cole Valley Christian Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Marsing Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:00 PM Marsing Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Melba Friday, April 19, 2019 4:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Vision Charter Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly New Plymouth Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Nampa Christian Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Grangeville Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Marsing Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Grangeville Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00 PM Grangeville Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy