Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2364 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Kimberly High School Softball

Kimberly, ID  | Bulldogs | 3A  |  3A Sawtooth Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Rich Bishop 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Kimberly 5 Gooding 18 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:00 PM Gooding
Kimberly 7 Gooding 21 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:30 PM Gooding
Kimberly 12 Mountain Home 13 Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:30 PM Mountain Home
Kimberly 6 Mountain Home 20 Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:30 PM Mountain Home
Kimberly 15 Columbia 11 Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM Kimberly
Kimberly 11 Columbia 3 Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM Kimberly
Kimberly 19 Filer 18 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 3:30 PM Kimberly
Kimberly Filer Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:00 PM Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Kimberly Tournament Friday, April 05, 2019 Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Kimberly Tournament Saturday, April 06, 2019 Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Buhl Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 PM Buhl Report Score
Kimberly Buhl Tuesday, April 09, 2019 5:30 PM Buhl Report Score
Kimberly Snake River Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Nampa Christian Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Gooding Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:00 PM Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Gooding Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:30 PM Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Filer Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM Filer Report Score
Kimberly Filer Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:30 PM Filer Report Score
Kimberly Buhl Friday, April 26, 2019 4:00 PM Kimberly Report Score
Kimberly Buhl Friday, April 26, 2019 5:30 PM Kimberly Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy