There are 4090 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/2 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Buhl
12/1 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Minico
12/1 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly

Buhl High School
Boys Basketball
3A District IV 3A Sawtooth Central Idaho Conference

Buhl, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dan Winn 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Jerome @Buhl
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:30 PM
L 52-72
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
L 51-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Saturday, December 11, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
Thursday, December 16, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Declo @Buhl
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Filer @Buhl
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Saturday, January 29, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
2
1
0
0.00
0
0
0
2
1
0
0.00
0
0
0
0
2
0
0.00
0
0
0
0
3
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy