Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Orofino High School
Baseball

Orofino, ID  | Maniacs | 2A  |  2A Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Dylan Midstokke 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Orofino 0 Bonners Ferry 12 Friday, March 16, 2018 2:00 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 5 Bonners Ferry 10 Friday, March 16, 2018 4:00 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 5 Bonners Ferry 11 Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00 AM Orofino Summary
Orofino 13 Genesee 3 Monday, April 02, 2018 5:00 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 4 Timberlake 14 Friday, April 06, 2018 2:00 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 9 Timberlake 11 Friday, April 06, 2018 4:00 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 0 Asotin (WA) 10 Monday, April 09, 2018 4:00 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 6 Grangeville 11 Thursday, April 12, 2018 5:00 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino Colton (WA) Monday, April 16, 2018 5:00 PM Colton (WA) Report Score Summary
Orofino St. Maries Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00 PM Orofino Report Score Summary
Orofino St. Maries Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
Orofino St. Maries Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:00 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
Orofino Potlatch Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:30 PM Potlatch Report Score Summary
Orofino Clarkston (WA) Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM Clarkston (WA) Report Score Summary
Orofino Moscow Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM Orofino Report Score Summary
Orofino Asotin (WA) Monday, April 30, 2018 4:30 PM Orofino Report Score Summary
Orofino Grangeville Tuesday, May 01, 2018 3:30 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Orofino Grangeville Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:30 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
Orofino Potlatch Wednesday, May 02, 2018 5:00 PM Orofino Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com