Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 875 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Firth High School Baseball

Firth, ID  | Cougars | 2A  |  2A Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: Scott Adams 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Firth 5 Declo 3 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:00 PM Declo
Firth 2 Declo 3 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:00 PM Declo
Firth 13 Teton 15 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:00 PM Firth
Firth Soda Springs Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:00 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Shelley Friday, March 29, 2019 3:30 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Shelley Friday, March 29, 2019 5:30 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Snake River Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:00 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Gooding Friday, April 05, 2019 4:00 PM Gooding Report Score
Firth Gooding Friday, April 05, 2019 6:00 PM Gooding Report Score
Firth West Jefferson Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Snake River Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:30 PM Snake River Report Score
Firth Salmon Friday, April 12, 2019 4:00 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Teton Monday, April 15, 2019 4:00 PM Teton Report Score
Firth Challis-Mackay Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Declo Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:00 PM Firth Report Score
Firth Soda Springs Friday, April 19, 2019 1:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score
Firth West Jefferson Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score
Firth Challis-Mackay Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM Challis-Mackay Report Score
Firth Salmon Friday, April 26, 2019 4:00 PM Salmon Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy