Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Aberdeen High School
Girls Basketball

Aberdeen, ID  | Tigers | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Ryan Wahlen 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Aberdeen 32 North Fremont 59 Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00 PM North Fremont Summary
Aberdeen 31 Firth 55 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 63 Salmon 36 Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:30 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 44 American Falls 38 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 57 Leadore 32 Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:00 PM Leadore Summary
Aberdeen 47 North Fremont 70 Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 43 American Falls 30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM American Falls Summary
Aberdeen 18 Soda Springs 54 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Aberdeen 45 Salmon 44 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM Salmon Summary
Aberdeen 19 West Jefferson 58 Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:30 PM Aberdeen Tournament Summary
Aberdeen 14 Grace 62 Friday, December 29, 2017 5:30 PM Aberdeen Tournament Summary
Aberdeen 19 Malad 47 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 29 West Side 33 Saturday, January 06, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 17 Bear Lake 60 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Aberdeen 20 Soda Springs 62 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 15 Firth 54 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Summary
Aberdeen 28 Malad 62 Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00 PM Malad Summary
Aberdeen 32 West Side 36 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 PM West Side Summary
Aberdeen 25 Bear Lake 48 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 29 West Side 36 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:00 PM West Side Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com