Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1298 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Lakeside High School Girls Basketball

Plummer, ID  | Knights | 1A D2  |  1AD2 North Star  | School Home

Head Coach: Chris Dohrman 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Lakeside 48 Kendrick 70 Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:30 PM Lakeside
Lakeside 29 Genesee 48 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:30 PM Genesee
Lakeside 60 Kendrick 54 Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Kendrick
Lakeside 23 Garfield-Palouse (WA) 25 Saturday, December 01, 2018 5:00 PM Garfield-Palouse (WA)
Lakeside 59 Ambrose 49 Friday, December 07, 2018 4:00 PM Lapwai
Lakeside 23 Lapwai 75 Saturday, December 08, 2018 3:00 PM Lapwai
Lakeside 37 Yakama Nation Tribal (WA) 42 Saturday, December 08, 2018 10:00 AM Lapwai
Lakeside 42 Garfield-Palouse (WA) 49 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 5:00 PM Lakeside
Lakeside 53 Kootenai 9 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 5:30 PM Kootenai
Lakeside 37 Wellpinit (WA) 54 Thursday, December 27, 2018 6:00 PM Wellpinit (WA)
Lakeside 56 Clark Fork 46 Friday, January 04, 2019 7:00 PM Clark Fork
Lakeside 47 Genesee 68 Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:30 PM Lakeside
Lakeside 51 Wallace 41 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00 PM Wallace
Lakeside 41 Genesis Prep 59 Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 PM Lakeside
Lakeside 60 Kootenai 14 Thursday, January 17, 2019 5:30 PM Lakeside
Lakeside 58 Wallace 56 Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:00 PM Lakeside
Lakeside 41 Genesis Prep 58 Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 PM Post Falls MS
Lakeside 49 Clark Fork 45 Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00 PM Lakeside
Lakeside 71 Kootenai 21 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 5:00 PM The Courts at Real Life (Post Falls)
Lakeside 46 Genesis Prep 56 Friday, February 08, 2019 5:00 PM The Courts at Real Life (Post Falls)
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy