Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo St. Maries High School
Softball

St. Maries, ID  | Lumberjacks | 2A  |  2A Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Todd Bitterman 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
St. Maries 13 Priest River 0 Saturday, March 17, 2018 2:00 PM Priest River Summary
St. Maries 10 Priest River 0 Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 PM Priest River Summary
St. Maries Potlatch Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:30 PM Potlatch Report Score Summary
St. Maries Potlatch Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:00 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries Grangeville Saturday, April 07, 2018 1:30 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries 13 Grangeville 3 Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 PM St. Maries Summary
St. Maries Freeman (WA) Friday, April 13, 2018 4:30 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries Lakeland JV Monday, April 16, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
St. Maries 11 Orofino 9 Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM Orofino Summary
St. Maries 9 Orofino 6 Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:30 PM Orofino Summary
St. Maries Priest River Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries Priest River Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:30 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries Orofino Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries Orofino Friday, April 27, 2018 5:30 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries Grangeville Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:30 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
St. Maries Grangeville Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM Grangeville Report Score Summary
St. Maries Kendrick Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM St. Maries Report Score Summary
St. Maries Kellogg Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM Kellogg Report Score Summary
St. Maries Prairie Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Prairie Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com