Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 568 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Burley High School Boys Basketball

Burley, ID  | Bobcats | 4A  |  4A Great Basin  | School Home

Head Coach: Trent Whiting 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Burley Canyon Ridge Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Bishop Kelly Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Bishop Kelly Report Score
Burley Kuna Saturday, December 01, 2018 1:00 PM Kuna Report Score
Burley Blackfoot Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Burley Minico Friday, December 07, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Caldwell Saturday, December 08, 2018 2:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Century Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Century Report Score
Burley Twin Falls Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Preston Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Mountain Home Thursday, December 27, 2018 6:00 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Centennial Friday, December 28, 2018 6:00 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Buhl Saturday, December 29, 2018 1:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Jerome Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Highland (Poc) Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:30 PM Highland (Poc) Report Score
Burley Wood River Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Wood River Report Score
Burley Pocatello Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Twin Falls Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Twin Falls Report Score
Burley Century Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
Burley Pocatello Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Pocatello Report Score
Burley Minico Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Minico Report Score
Burley Preston Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Preston Report Score
Burley Mountain Home Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Burley Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy