Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Burley High School
Boys Basketball

Burley, ID  | Bobcats | 4A  |  Great Basin (West)  | School Home

Head Coach: Trent Whiting 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Burley 56 Preston 64 Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 58 Century 62 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Century Summary
Burley 78 Logan (UT) 64 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:00 PM Logan (UT) Tournament Summary
Burley 73 Box Elder (UT) 72 Saturday, December 02, 2017 Logan (UT) Tournament Summary
Burley 70 Pocatello 32 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Pocatello Summary
Burley 88 Canyon Ridge 73 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30 PM Canyon Ridge Summary
Burley 75 Rigby 65 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 45 Preston 56 Friday, December 22, 2017 5:30 PM Preston Summary
Burley 51 Century 46 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 57 Minico 43 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 73 Jerome 58 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:30 PM Jerome Summary
Burley 63 Twin Falls 59 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Twin Falls Summary
Burley 71 Wood River 61 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 76 Minico 61 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Minico Summary
Burley 77 Canyon Ridge 61 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 62 Rigby 57 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Rigby Summary
Burley 73 Jerome 54 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 50 Twin Falls 56 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 64 Wood River 45 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Wood River Summary
Burley 82 Pocatello 54 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Burley Summary
Burley 79 Minico 54 Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM Burley Summary
Burley 61 Twin Falls 46 Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:00 PM Twin Falls Summary
Burley 60 Twin Falls 50 Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:00 PM Burley Summary
Burley 69 Vallivue 50 Thursday, March 01, 2018 6:15 PM Borah HS Summary
Burley 72 Century 59 Friday, March 02, 2018 8:00 PM Borah Summary
Burley 56 Preston 61 Saturday, March 03, 2018 6:00 PM Ford Idaho Center Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com