There are 1408 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
11/29 Girls Basketball  Bear River UT vs Malad
11/29 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Gooding
11/29 Girls Basketball  Camas County vs TF Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Soda Springs vs Snake River
11/28 Girls Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/28 Boys Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/26 Football  8-Man Shrine All Star Game
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem

Thunder Ridge High School
Volleyball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Keisha Fisher 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bonneville @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Shelley
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 03:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, October 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 05:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, October 20, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, October 22, 2022 03:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Skyline
Friday, October 28, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Skyline
Friday, October 28, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Skyline
Friday, October 28, 2022 09:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
DS, L
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
OH, DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
L, DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
L
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
19
1
0
199.00
3
3
0
14
7
0
95.00
3
3
0
10
6
0
51.00
0
6
0
4
10
0
-36.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy