Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Challis-Mackay
Baseball

Challis & Mackay, ID  | RiverCats | 2A  |  Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: Ryan Millick 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Challis-Mackay 1 Declo 11 Friday, March 16, 2018 3:00 PM Challis-Mackay Summary
Challis-Mackay 1 Declo 18 Friday, March 16, 2018 5:00 PM Challis-Mackay Summary
Challis-Mackay 29 Rockland 2 Thursday, March 29, 2018 3:00 PM Blackfoot HS Summary
Challis-Mackay 13 Rockland 3 Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:00 PM Blackfoot HS Summary
Challis-Mackay 13 Soda Springs 2 Friday, March 30, 2018 12:00 PM Tautphaus Park Summary
Challis-Mackay 21 Gooding 4 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 3:30 PM Gooding Summary
Challis-Mackay 14 Wendell 4 Friday, April 06, 2018 3:30 PM Wendell Summary
Challis-Mackay 5 West Jefferson 1 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
Challis-Mackay 21 Gooding 5 Friday, April 13, 2018 4:00 PM Challis-Mackay Summary
Challis-Mackay 22 West Jefferson 12 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Challis-Mackay Summary
Challis-Mackay 7 Firth 9 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM Firth Summary
Challis-Mackay Firth Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Challis-Mackay Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com