There are 2328 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/2 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/3 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Middleton
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Kick 1
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Kick 2
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Madison District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Rigby District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Sugar-Salem District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Teton District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Thunder Ridge District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Hip Hop 1
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Hip Hop 2

Ridgevue High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Sydney Porter 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Ridgevue
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Ridgevue
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Ridgevue
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Columbia
Monday, October 17, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Columbia
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Columbia
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Columbia
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, October 20, 2022 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OH/M
5' 7"
Sr
2
S
5' 3"
So
3
DS
5' 3"
Sr
4
DS/L
5' 2"
Sr
5
DS/L
5' 4"
Jr
6
DS/S
5' 3"
Sr
7
OPP/OH
5' 10"
Jr
8
M
5' 6"
0
Jr
9
S/OPP
5' 8"
Jr
10
OH
5' 8"
So
11
OH/M
6' 0"
Jr
12
M
5' 11"
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
18
3
0
194.00
10
2
0
19
4
0
202.00
7
5
0
10
8
0
58.00
5
7
0
9
10
0
30.00
4
8
0
4
12
0
-45.00
3
9
0
3
11
0
-52.00
1
11
0
4
12
0
-64.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy