Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Ridgevue High School
Volleyball

Nampa, Idaho  | Warhawks | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Michelle O'Connell 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Ridgevue 0 Eagle 3 Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue Mountain Home Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score Summary
Ridgevue 0 Vallivue 3 Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:30 PM Vallivue Summary
Ridgevue Peg Peterson Invitational Friday, September 01, 2017 3:00 PM Highland Report Score Summary
Ridgevue Peg Peterson Invitational Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:00 AM Highland Report Score Summary
Ridgevue 3 Emmett 1 Tuesday, September 05, 2017 6:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 0 Skyview 3 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 4:30 PM Bishop Kelly Summary
Ridgevue Bishop Kelly Wednesday, September 06, 2017 6:00 PM Bishop Kelly Report Score Summary
Ridgevue 0 Bishop Kelly 3 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue Bishop Kelly Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score Summary
Ridgevue 2 Caldwell 3 Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:30 PM Caldwell Summary
Ridgevue 0 Middleton 3 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM Middleton Summary
Ridgevue 0 Mountain Home 3 Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:30 PM Mountain Home Summary
Ridgevue 0 Vallivue 3 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue Rocky Mountain Tournament Friday, September 29, 2017 Rocky Mountain Report Score Summary
Ridgevue Rocky Mountain Tournament Saturday, September 30, 2017 Rocky Mountain Report Score Summary
Ridgevue 1 Caldwell 3 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 6:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 0 Skyview 3 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 6:00 PM Skyview Summary
Ridgevue 1 Emmett 3 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30 PM Emmett Summary
Ridgevue 0 Middleton 3 Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 0 Skyview 3 Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00 PM Skyview Summary
Ridgevue 3 Emmett 2 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00 PM Emmett Summary
Ridgevue 2 Bishop Kelly 3 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:00 PM Mountain Home Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com