Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2314 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Columbia High School Baseball

Nampa, ID  | Wildcats | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Phil Diplock 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Columbia Borah Thursday, March 07, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Centennial Monday, March 11, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Ridgevue Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:00 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Columbia Middleton Friday, March 15, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Nampa Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 PM Rodeo Park (Nampa) Report Score
Columbia Vallivue Monday, April 01, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Kuna Wednesday, April 03, 2019 5:00 PM Kuna Report Score
Columbia Caldwell Tuesday, April 09, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Emmett Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:00 PM Emmett Report Score
Columbia Ridgevue Friday, April 12, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Middleton Monday, April 15, 2019 5:00 PM Middleton Report Score
Columbia Nampa Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Vallivue Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 PM Vallivue Report Score
Columbia Kuna Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:00 PM Columbia Report Score
Columbia Caldwell Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM Caldwell Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy