Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Columbia High School
Baseball

Nampa, ID  | Wildcats | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Phil Diplock 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Columbia 7 Skyview 4 Friday, March 09, 2018 4:00 PM Skyview Summary
Columbia 1 Bishop Kelly 3 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:00 PM Bishop Kelly Summary
Columbia 8 Caldwell 3 Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 9 Caldwell 4 Friday, March 16, 2018 5:00 PM Caldwell Summary
Columbia 6 Centennial 2 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 0 Sonora (CA) 6 Saturday, March 24, 2018 California Tournament Summary
Columbia 5 Yorba Linda (CA) 15 Monday, March 26, 2018 California Tournament Summary
Columbia 4 Junction City (OR) 5 Monday, March 26, 2018 California Tournament Summary
Columbia 2 Thunder Ridge (CO) 16 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 California Tournament Summary
Columbia 5 Borah 3 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 6:00 PM Borah Summary
Columbia 0 Meridian 3 Thursday, April 05, 2018 6:00 PM Meridian Summary
Columbia 6 Meridian 10 Friday, April 06, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 3 Timberline (Boise) 11 Monday, April 09, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 5 Nampa 3 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 6 Nampa 5 Thursday, April 12, 2018 5:00 PM Rodeo Park-Nampa Summary
Columbia 5 Mountain View 7 Friday, April 13, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 0 Rocky Mountain 2 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 10 Boise 0 Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:00 PM Boise Summary
Columbia 9 Boise 2 Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 10 Kuna 8 Monday, April 23, 2018 5:00 PM Kuna Summary
Columbia 3 Capital 4 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:00 PM Capital Summary
Columbia 1 Capital 3 Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 PM Columbia Summary
Columbia 2 Mountain View 11 Monday, April 30, 2018 6:00 PM Mountain View Summary
Columbia 2 Eagle 4 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:00 PM Eagle Summary
Columbia 4 Timberline (Boise) 16 Monday, May 07, 2018 7:00 PM Eagle Summary
Columbia 5 Kuna 8 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:00 PM Meridian Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com