Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 549 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Melba High School Baseball

Melba, ID  | Mustangs | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jason Phillips 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Melba 5 Grangeville 1 Friday, March 08, 2019 5:00 PM Melba
Melba 10 Homedale 7 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:00 PM Homedale
Melba 20 Glenns Ferry 2 Friday, March 15, 2019 5:00 PM Glenns Ferry
Melba 9 Parma 8 Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:00 PM Parma
Melba 19 Parma 3 Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 PM Parma
Melba 4 Vale (OR) 3 Friday, March 22, 2019 5:00 PM Melba
Melba 14 Payette 4 Saturday, March 23, 2019 12:00 PM Payette
Melba 3 Payette 5 Friday, March 29, 2019 11:00 AM McCain MS (Payette)
Melba 5 Parma 10 Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:00 PM McCain MS (Payette)
Melba 10 Weiser 12 Saturday, March 30, 2019 5:00 PM McCain MS (Payette)
Melba 3 Nampa Christian 2 Friday, April 05, 2019 5:00 PM Melba
Melba 9 Homedale 3 Saturday, April 06, 2019 1:00 PM Melba
Melba 2 New Plymouth 0 Friday, April 12, 2019 5:00 PM Melba
Melba 9 Cole Valley Christian 2 Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:00 PM Storey Park (Meridian)
Melba 22 Vision Charter 1 Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:00 PM Melba
Melba 10 McCall-Donnelly 0 Friday, April 19, 2019 3:00 PM Melba
Melba 12 McCall-Donnelly 1 Friday, April 19, 2019 5:00 PM Melba
Melba Nampa Christian Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 PM Nampa Christian Report Score
Melba Nampa Christian Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 PM Nampa Christian Report Score
Melba Vision Charter Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:00 PM Vision Charter Report Score
Melba Cole Valley Christian Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 PM Melba Report Score
Melba New Plymouth Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM New Plymouth Report Score
Melba Glenns Ferry Wednesday, May 01, 2019 5:00 PM Melba Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy