Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Cole Valley Christian High School
Softball

Boise, ID  | Chargers | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Janelle Richardson 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Cole Valley Christian Wendell Friday, March 09, 2018 10:00 AM Cole Valley Christian Report Score Summary
Cole Valley Christian Wendell Friday, March 09, 2018 12:00 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score Summary
Cole Valley Christian 0 Notus 4 Monday, March 12, 2018 4:30 PM Notus Summary
Cole Valley Christian 0 Nyssa (OR) 16 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:00 PM Cole Valley Christian Summary
Cole Valley Christian 7 Wendell 3 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 3:30 PM Wendell Summary
Cole Valley Christian 27 Wendell 4 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:30 PM Wendell Summary
Cole Valley Christian 21 Marsing 11 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 5:00 PM Cole Valley Christian Summary
Cole Valley Christian 1 Melba 21 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 5:00 PM Melba Summary
Cole Valley Christian 12 Weiser 17 Thursday, April 05, 2018 5:00 PM Cole Valley Christian Summary
Cole Valley Christian 2 Nampa Christian 13 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:00 PM Cole Valley Christian Summary
Cole Valley Christian 2 Payette JV 18 Saturday, April 14, 2018 1:30 PM Payette Summary
Cole Valley Christian 8 Payette JV 13 Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 PM Payette Summary
Cole Valley Christian 19 Greenleaf Friends 9 Monday, April 16, 2018 4:30 PM Greenleaf Friends Summary
Cole Valley Christian 0 New Plymouth 9 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM New Plymouth Summary
Cole Valley Christian 4 New Plymouth 23 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 PM New Plymouth Summary
Cole Valley Christian 9 Marsing 17 Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00 PM Marsing Summary
Cole Valley Christian 1 Melba 9 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 PM Cole Valley Christian Summary
Cole Valley Christian Weiser Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 PM Weiser Report Score Summary
Cole Valley Christian Nampa Christian Friday, April 27, 2018 5:00 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Cole Valley Christian McCall-Donnelly Tuesday, May 01, 2018 3:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score Summary
Cole Valley Christian McCall-Donnelly Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com