Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Wilder High School
Softball

Wilder, ID  | Wildcats | 1A D1  |  1A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Stephanie Bauer 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Wilder 13 Rimrock 15 Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 PM Rimrock Summary
Wilder 18 Melba JV 11 Monday, March 19, 2018 4:30 PM Wilder Summary
Wilder Marsing Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00 PM Wilder Report Score Summary
Wilder 4 Adrian (OR) 22 Friday, March 23, 2018 Wilder Summary
Wilder 17 Rimrock 29 Monday, April 02, 2018 4:00 PM Wilder Summary
Wilder 8 Greenleaf Friends 13 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Wilder Summary
Wilder 1 Homedale JV 12 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 5:00 PM Homedale Summary
Wilder 4 Garden Valley 14 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Horseshoe Bend Summary
Wilder 6 Adrian (OR) 34 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Wilder Summary
Wilder 1 Glenns Ferry 18 Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:00 PM Glenns Ferry Summary
Wilder 22 Melba JV 11 Monday, April 16, 2018 5:00 PM Melba Summary
Wilder 1 Notus 20 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:30 PM Notus Summary
Wilder 2 Glenns Ferry 18 Friday, April 20, 2018 4:30 PM Wilder Summary
Wilder Horseshoe Bend Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Horseshoe Bend Report Score Summary
Wilder Notus Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:30 PM Wilder Report Score Summary
Wilder Garden Valley Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Wilder Report Score Summary
Wilder Horseshoe Bend Thursday, May 03, 2018 Wilder Report Score Summary
Wilder Greenleaf Friends Monday, May 07, 2018 Greenleaf Friends Report Score Summary
Wilder Adrian (OR) Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Wilder Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com