There are 4907 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Hillcrest vs Pocatello
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View
5/19 Baseball  Owyhee vs Lewiston
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM

Wilder High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Wilder, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Eric Lopez 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Council @Wilder
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
L 21-49
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 08:00 PM
W 43-37
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:00 PM
W 35-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
L 30-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
L 29-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
L 29-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Mountain View
Saturday, December 11, 2021 04:00 PM
L 12-61
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 17, 2021 06:30 PM
L 26-51
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021 06:30 PM
L 29-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Council @Council
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 06:30 PM
L 22-59
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 6, 2022 08:00 PM
L 23-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 08:00 PM
L 35-51
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 13, 2022 08:00 PM
L 33-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 08:00 PM
L 13-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Wilder
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 08:00 PM
L 45-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Thursday, January 27, 2022 08:00 PM
L 18-65
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
L 16-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
L 23-62
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
W 32-31
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 41-50
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:00 PM
L 16-42
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
PG
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
SG
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
F/C
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
SG
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
SG/SF
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
PG
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
SG/SF
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
C/F
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
19
5
0
181.60
9
1
0
20
5
0
214.20
8
2
0
18
7
0
153.20
7
3
0
10
11
0
3.80
6
4
0
10
12
0
-7.80
4
6
0
10
13
0
-14.00
4
6
0
9
8
0
46.80
3
7
0
6
15
0
-61.40
2
8
0
3
15
0
-83.60
1
9
0
4
15
0
-64.40
1
9
0
3
18
0
-149.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy