Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Bonners Ferry High School
Softball

Bonners Ferry, ID  | Badgers | 3A  |  Intermountain League  | School Home

Head Coach: Tomi Bateman 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Bonners Ferry 10 Orofino 2 Friday, March 16, 2018 2:00 PM Orofino Summary
Bonners Ferry 6 Orofino 4 Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00 AM Orofino Summary
Bonners Ferry Lake City JV Thursday, March 22, 2018 2:30 PM Lake City Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Lake City JV Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:30 PM Lake City Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry 11 Sandpoint 4 Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 6 Riverside (WA) 0 Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 PM Riverside (WA) Summary
Bonners Ferry 12 Riverside (WA) 0 Saturday, March 31, 2018 11:00 AM Riverside (WA) Summary
Bonners Ferry Troy (MT) Thursday, April 05, 2018 5:00 PM Troy, MT Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry 10 Priest River 0 Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 5 Timberlake 3 Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 12 Timberlake 5 Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 3 Kellogg 0 Monday, April 23, 2018 4:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 13 Priest River 0 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Priest River Summary
Bonners Ferry Sandpoint Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Sandpoint Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Kellogg Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 PM Kellogg Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Kellogg Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM Kellogg Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Timberlake Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM Timberlake Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com