Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Bonners Ferry High School
Baseball

Bonners Ferry, ID  | Badgers | 3A  |  Intermountain League  | School Home

Head Coach: Tom Turpin 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Bonners Ferry 12 Orofino 0 Friday, March 16, 2018 2:00 PM Orofino Summary
Bonners Ferry 10 Orofino 5 Friday, March 16, 2018 4:00 PM Orofino Summary
Bonners Ferry 11 Orofino 5 Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00 AM Orofino Summary
Bonners Ferry 1 Sandpoint 3 Thursday, March 29, 2018 2:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 3 Sandpoint 14 Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 12 Trail (BC) 2 Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 4 Coeur d'Alene JV 5 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 12 Priest River 0 Saturday, April 14, 2018 1:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 11 Priest River 0 Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry Timberlake Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:00 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Timberlake Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM Bonners Ferry Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Kellogg Monday, April 23, 2018 4:00 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Priest River Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Priest River Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Sandpoint Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Sandpoint Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Kellogg Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 PM Kellogg Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Kellogg Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM Kellogg Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Timberlake Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM Timberlake Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Lakeland Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
Bonners Ferry Lakeland Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com