Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Bonneville High School
Girls Basketball

Idaho Falls, ID  | Bees | 5A  |  5A D5-6  | School Home

Head Coach: Amy Wood 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Bonneville 67 Blackfoot 37 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Bonneville 48 Burley 15 Friday, November 17, 2017 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Bonneville 66 Idaho Falls 24 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Bonneville 64 Skyridge (UT) 38 Friday, December 01, 2017 5:15 PM Skyridge (UT) Summary
Bonneville 67 Brighton (UT) 22 Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:45 PM Brighton (UT) Summary
Bonneville 58 Skyline 30 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:30 PM Skyline Summary
Bonneville 63 Hillcrest 28 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Bonneville 52 Madison 27 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Madison Summary
Bonneville 52 Highland (Poc) 50 Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM Highland (Poc) Summary
Bonneville 50 Burley 39 Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:30 PM Burley Summary
Bonneville 66 Timberline (Boise) 32 Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:45 PM TimberLion Tournament Summary
Bonneville 30 Eagle 50 Friday, December 22, 2017 7:45 PM TimberLion Tournament Summary
Bonneville 60 Mountain View 50 Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:45 PM TimberLion Tournament Summary
Bonneville 65 Skyline 21 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Bonneville 50 Rigby 45 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Rigby Summary
Bonneville 67 Blackfoot 32 Saturday, January 06, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Bonneville 62 Madison 37 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Bonneville 48 Highland (Poc) 37 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Bonneville 63 Hillcrest 22 Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Bonneville Rigby Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM Bonneville Report Score Summary
Bonneville Idaho Falls Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM Idaho Falls Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com