Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1677 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Troy High School Softball

Troy, ID  | Trojans | 1A  |  1AD1 White Pine  | School Home

Head Coach: Steve Corr 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Troy Kendrick Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:30 PM Juliaetta Report Score
Troy Kendrick Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:30 PM Juliaetta Report Score
Troy Culdesac Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:00 PM Troy Report Score
Troy Culdesac Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM Troy Report Score
Troy Potlatch Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 PM Potlatch Report Score
Troy Potlatch Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00 PM Potlatch Report Score
Troy Genesee Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00 PM Troy Report Score
Troy Lapwai Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:30 PM Lapwai Report Score
Troy Lapwai Monday, April 22, 2019 4:30 PM Troy Report Score
Troy Genesee Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 PM Genesee Report Score
Troy Nezperce Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM Nezperce Report Score
Troy Nezperce Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM Nezperce Report Score
Troy Moscow Friday, April 26, 2019 4:00 PM Moscow Report Score
Troy Garfield-Palouse (WA) Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 PM Garfield-Palouse (WA) Report Score
Troy Garfield-Palouse (WA) Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM Garfield-Palouse (WA) Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy