Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Lakeland High School
Baseball

Rathdrum, ID  | Hawks | 4A  |  4A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Jason Bradbury 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Lakeland Sandpoint   Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Lakeland Sandpoint   Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Lakeland 2 Lewiston 12 Saturday, March 10, 2018 2:00 PM Church Field-Lewiston Summary
Lakeland 13 Lewiston 11 Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM Church Field-Lewiston Summary
Lakeland 0 Lake City 10 Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Summary
Lakeland 10 Colville (WA) 2 Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00 PM Colville (WA) Summary
Lakeland 17 Colville (WA) 6 Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:00 PM Colville (WA) Summary
Lakeland 11 West Valley (WA) 1 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Summary
Lakeland 11 Fruitland 0 Thursday, March 29, 2018 1:00 PM Borah Summary
Lakeland 0 Borah 10 Thursday, March 29, 2018 10:30 AM Borah Summary
Lakeland 2 Capital 12 Friday, March 30, 2018 6:00 PM Capital Summary
Lakeland 14 Parma 4 Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 PM Eagle Summary
Lakeland 2 Coeur d'Alene 13 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Summary
Lakeland 10 Timberlake 3 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 4:00 PM Timberlake Summary
Lakeland 0 Lake City 10 Monday, April 09, 2018 4:00 PM Lake City Summary
Lakeland 3 Post Falls 10 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 PM Post Falls Summary
Lakeland 9 East Valley (WA) 2 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM East Valley (WA) Summary
Lakeland 12 Sandpoint 6 Thursday, April 19, 2018 2:00 PM Lakeland Summary
Lakeland 2 Sandpoint 12 Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Summary
Lakeland 0 Moscow 4 Monday, April 23, 2018 3:00 PM Moscow Summary
Lakeland 13 Moscow 16 Monday, April 23, 2018 5:00 PM Moscow Summary
Lakeland Bonners Ferry Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
Lakeland Bonners Ferry Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com