Boise High School
6A District III 6A Southern Idaho Conference
Head Coach: Kate Newbery 
POWER BOOSTERS
24-25 Volleyball SCHEDULE
SCHEDULE
logo
vs Las Vegas Classic @Las Vegas, NV
Friday, August 23, 2024 09:00 AM
-
logo
vs Las Vegas Classic @Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, August 24, 2024 09:00 AM
-
logo
vs Owyhee @Boise
Thursday, August 29, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Capital @Boise
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Kuna @Boise
Thursday, September 12, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Thursday, September 19, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, September 26, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
Friday, September 27, 2024 09:00 AM
-
logo
Saturday, September 28, 2024 09:00 AM
-
logo
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, October 3, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
Friday, October 4, 2024 09:00 AM
-
logo
Saturday, October 5, 2024 09:00 AM
-
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 06:30 PM
-
logo
vs Eagle @Boise
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 06:30 PM
-
 

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy