Idaho Falls High School
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference
Head Coach: Ryan Cook 
22-23 Boys Soccer SCHEDULE
SCHEDULE
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
-
logo
vs Rigby @Idaho Falls
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 04:30 PM
-
logo
vs Pocatello @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Blackfoot @Idaho Falls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
-
logo
vs Skyline @Ravsten Stadium
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM
-
logo
vs Hillcrest @Idaho Falls
Monday, September 19, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Shelley @Idaho Falls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Bonneville @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 07:00 PM
-
logo
vs Skyline @Ravsten Stadium
Monday, October 3, 2022 06:00 PM
-
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Thursday, October 6, 2022 04:00 PM
-
 

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy