Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 3409 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Coeur d'Alene High School Boys Basketball

Coeur d'Alene, ID  | Vikings | 5A  |  5A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Tony Hanna 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Coeur d'Alene Ferris (WA) Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Rogers (WA) Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:30 PM Rogers (WA) Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Central Valley (WA) Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00 PM Central Valley (WA) Report Score
Coeur d'Alene North Central (WA) Friday, December 07, 2018 7:15 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lakeland Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Big Sky (MT) Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:00 PM Big Sky (MT) Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Hellgate (MT) Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00 PM Hellgate (MT) Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Invite Thursday, December 27, 2018 Lake City Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Invite Friday, December 28, 2018 Lake City Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Invite Saturday, December 29, 2018 Lake City Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lakeland Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00 PM Lakeland Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Friday, January 11, 2019 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lewiston Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 PM Lewiston Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Post Falls Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 PM Post Falls Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Friday, January 25, 2019 7:00 PM Lake City Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Moscow Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00 PM Moscow Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Post Falls Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Lewiston Friday, February 08, 2019 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Sandpoint Saturday, February 09, 2019 5:30 PM Sandpoint Report Score
Coeur d'Alene Moscow Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy