Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Grangeville High School
Football

Grangeville, ID  | Bulldogs | 2A  |  2A Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeff Adams 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Grangeville 14 Moscow 21 Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM Grangeville Summary
Grangeville 41 Nampa Christian 0 Friday, September 01, 2017 7:00 PM Nampa Christian Summary
Grangeville 20 Clarkston (WA) 22 Saturday, September 09, 2017 6:00 PM Clarkston (WA) Summary
Grangeville 42 McCall-Donnelly 8 Friday, September 15, 2017 7:00 PM Grangeville Summary
Grangeville 54 Parma 14 Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM Parma Summary
Grangeville 48 Lewiston JV 0 Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00 PM Grangeville Summary
Grangeville 30 St. Maries 29 Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00 PM St. Maries Summary
Grangeville 28 Orofino 26 Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00 PM Grangeville Summary
Grangeville 46 Melba 6 Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00 PM Grangeville Summary
Grangeville 28 Declo 48 Saturday, November 04, 2017 12:00 PM Kibbie Dome Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com