There are 2380 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/7 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain

Centennial High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Heather Ward 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Nampa @Centennial
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Centennial
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Centennial
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Centennial
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Centennial
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Centennial
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Centennial
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Mountain View Court 2
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Mountain View Court 2
Monday, October 17, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Mountain View Court 1
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Mountain View Court 1
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View Court 1
Thursday, October 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Grangeville
Saturday, October 22, 2022 01:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
MB
6' 1"
So
2
L
5' 4"
Sr
3
OH
5' 8"
So
4
DS
5' 5"
Sr
5
OH/MB
5' 7"
So
6
OH
5' 10"
So
7
S/OPP
5' 8"
So
8
DS
5' 5"
Sr
9
DS
5' 2"
Sr
10
MB
5' 10"
Sr
11
S/OPP
5' 9"
So
12
DS/OPP
5' 7"
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
13
0
0
17
2
0
179.00
10
2
0
10
4
0
86.00
9
3
0
12
8
0
72.00
8
4
0
13
7
0
97.00
8
4
0
11
8
0
71.00
8
5
0
17
8
0
136.00
6
6
0
10
11
0
36.00
5
7
0
6
9
0
-9.00
4
8
0
7
10
0
6.00
3
9
0
4
11
0
-43.00
2
10
0
3
12
0
-51.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-96.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy